Board of Directors

MS-AND is here for you. Find a list of our Board of Directors below. If we can help in any way, feel free to reach out! If you would like to volunteer for any vacant positions, please email MS-AND for details.

Lydia WestPresidentEmail
Ellen OssorioPresident-ElectEmail
Lindsay MixonPast PresidentEmail
Margaret CarrTreasurerEmail
Allison WatkinsSecretaryEmail
Teresa CarithersDelegateEmail
Laurel LambertProfessional Development ChairEmail
Rebecca ButzProfessional Development Chair-ElectEmail
Teresa Walker-CartwrightNominating Committee ChairEmail
Edith EzekweNominating Committee Chair ElectEmail
VACANTNominating Committee Member
Kyskie BoltonPublic Policy CoordinatorEmail
VACANTState Reimbursement RepresentativeEmail
Kathy WarwickState Media RepresentativeEmail
Roxanne KingstonConsumer Protection CoordinatorEmail
Jenna MooreDiet Manual ManagerEmail
Rachel KelleherExecutive DirectorEmail