Board of Directors

MS-AND is here for you. Find a list of our Board of Directors below. If we can help in any way, feel free to reach out!

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Ashley ThomasPresidentpresident.eatrightmississippi@gmail.com
Lydia WestPresident Electelle_west@yahoo.com
LaShaundrea CrookPast Presidentlashaun.crook@gmail.com
Mary BurksTreasurermburks07@gmail.com
Jennifer WarfelSecretarysecretary.eatrightmississippi@gmail.com
Mandy ConradCPI Chairagc8@msstate.edu
Laura MulderCPI Chair Electwisnieskilm@gmail.com
Madison PayneCOER Chairmdavis2916@gmail.com
Rebecca ButzCOER Chair Electrbutz@umc.edu
Laura EwoldtNominating Committee Chairlaura.ewoldt@gmail.com
Carol BallNominating Committee Chair Electcarolball@ymail.com
Leslie DooleyNominating Committee Memberleslie@nutritionsystems.co
Connie BlackPublic Policy Coordinatorcblack@dtcweb.net
Karen LewisDelegatekarenlewis54@yahoo.com
Celeste DurhamGulf Coast District Presidentcelestedurham@iammorrison.com
Stephanie YowCentral District Presidentsyow@sedairy.org
Samantha ParkerNortheast District Presidentsamanthaparkerrdn@gmail.com
VACANTNorthwest District President
VACANTMembership Chair
VACANTMembership Co-Chair
VACANTState Regulatory Specialist
Olivia McCayState Reimbursement Representativeolivia@WellnessSystems.co
Kathy WarwickState Media Representativekathywarwick0@gmail.com
Jacinda RoachStrategic Planning Chairjcndbon@aol.com
Constance ShelbyConsumer Protection Coordinatorchshelby1@gmail.com
Alisha JonesSecond Century Liaisonalishajones_bct@yahoo.com
Jenna MooreDiet Manual Managerrdinfo@jennamoorerd.com
Carrie KileyExecutive Directormsand@eatright.org